logo

Japanese drummers show

event

The Japanese drumming show
Taiko in-Spiration

buy a ticket
event 6+
7 december 2022 — 14 december 2022
Loading...

On November 3 and 4, Artplay Media Digital Art Center will host a unique event for all fans of Japanese culture: the Japanese drumming show Taiko in-Spiration will perform at the exhibition "Art of Japan: from Hokusai to Modern Times".

November 3 is a big holiday in Japan - Culture Day (Bunka-no). The holiday was established in 1948 to encourage the development of culture in Japan in the spirit of freedom and peace. We decided to support this wonderful initiative and repeat a series of Taiko drummers' performances at the exhibition "The Art of Japan: from Hokusai to Modern Times".

Here is what the Taiko in-Spiration members say about themselves: "We are a friendly team of young and talented musicians united by a common passion and love for Japanese taiko drums. Under the guidance of our sensei, Takuya Taniguchi, we have been promoting Japanese culture in Russia for over ten years. During this time we have evolved from a chamber group into a large full-scale show. Under our belt we have had a variety of performances - opening Uniclo stores all over Russia, participating in sports championships in martial arts, shooting music videos, and performing for major Japanese brands.
The result of creativity was the creation of a unique drum show "Sea of Blue Forest" - a musical performance, where the story is told by Japanese instruments.
At the multimedia exhibition "Art of Japan: from Hokusai to Modern Times" the guests will be able to get acquainted not only with Japanese visual art, but with the musical art as well. Within the walls of the exhibition we will give a concert and play our brightest numbers. Powerful drum beats will help you better understand the mysterious culture of Japan and take you through the musical waves from strict temple tradition to the present day.

buy a ticket
event6+
7 december 2022 — 14 december 2022

Cinema360 — this is a total multimedia installation, immersing the spectator into the sensual world of masterpieces created by great artists. The images are projected on huge screens and on the floor as well. The total area of the projection is about 1200 sq. m.

exhibitions

change the way
you think about
visiting museums

buy a ticket

logo

Шоу японских барабанщиков

события

Шоу японских барабанщиков
Taiko in-Spiration

купить билет
события 6+
7 декабрь 2022 — 14 декабрь 2022
Loading...

3 и 4 ноября в Центре цифрового искусства Artplay Media состоится уникальное событие для всех поклонников японской культуры: шоу японских барабанщиков Taiko in-Spiration выступит на выставке "Искусство Японии: от Хокусая до современности".

3 ноября в Японии отмечается большой праздник – День культуры (Бунка-но). Праздник был учрежден в 1948 году в целях поощрения развития культуры Японии в духе свободы и мира. Мы решили поддержать эту прекрасную инициативу и повторить серию выступлений барабанщиков тайко на выставке "Искусство Японии: от Хокусая до современности".

Вот что говорят про себя участники Taiko in-Spiration: "Мы дружная команда молодых и талантливых музыкантов, объединенных общим увлечением и любовью к японским барабанам тайко. Под руководством нашего сэнсэя, Takuya Taniguchi, мы уже более десяти лет продвигаем культуру Японии в России. За это время из камерного коллектива мы превратились в большое полномасштабное шоу. За плечами разнообразные выступления – открытия магазинов Юникло по всей России, участие в спортивных чемпионатах по боевым искусствам, съемки в музыкальных клипах и выступления для крупных японских брендов.
Результатом творчества стало создание уникального барабанного шоу «Море синего леса» – это музыкальный спектакль, где история рассказывается японскими инструментами.
В рамках мультимедийной выставки «Искусство Японии: от Хокусая до современности» гости смогут познакомиться не только с изобразительным искусством Японии, но еще и с музыкальным. В стенах выставки мы дадим концерт и сыграем свои самые яркие номера. Мощные удары барабанов помогут лучше понять загадочную культуру Японии и пронесут вас по музыкальным волнам от строгой храмовой традиции до современности".
 

купить билет
события6+
7 декабрь 2022 — 14 декабрь 2022

Cinema360 — это тотальная мультимедийная инсталляция, погружающая зрителя в чувственный мир образов, созданных великими художниками. Изображение проецируется не только на экраны, но и на пол. Общая площадь проекции составляет около 1200 кв.м.

выставки

измените
представление
о посещении
музеев

купить билет